1. Man Of The Year Introducing Drake Dj Semi 3:51
  2. Always Strapped Remix Lil Wayne Ft Birdman Rick Ross And Jeezy 4:39
  3. I Am Not Human Lil Wayne 2:26
  4. After Disaster Lil Wayne Ft Juelz Santana 2:59
  5. Built Like That Produced By Dj Semi Lil Wayne Ft Fat Joe 2:38
  6. Ups And Downs Lil Wayne Ft Young Buck 3:44
  7. Done It Not Lil Wayne Ft T I 4:37
  8. Magic Man Lil Wayne Ft Centry 2:58
  9. Crazy Lil Wayne Ft Yo Gotti And Allstar 2:46
  10. Bitch Dj Semi Mix Lil Wayne Ft Camron 1:59
  11. Young Niggas Lil Wayne Ft Brisco 2:46
  12. Unstoppable Lil Wayne Ft Drake And Santogold 2:47
  13. Trafficking Dj Semi Mix Lil Wayne Ft T I 2:47
  14. Riders And Rollers Lil Wayne Ft Juelz Santana 3:22
  15. B4 Ugo Lil Wayne Ft London 3:36
  16. Everywhere I Be Lil Wayne Ft Tommy Stars And Birdman 4:39
  17. Big Dawg Lil Wayne Ft Playaz Circle 1:47
  18. Stay Late Lil Wayne Ft Drake 5:04
  19. Life Of A Ghetto Nigga Dj Semi Mix Lil Wayne Ft Juelz 1:27
  20. Pump That Bass Lil Wayne Ft Casely Freeze 3:27
  21. Politics Lil Wayne Ft Gudda Gudda 3:31
  22. Down Lil Wayne Ft Jay Sean 1:56
  23. Revolver Lil Wayne Ft Madonna 2:17
  24. I Love You Lil Wayne Ft Keyshia Cole 1:47
  25. Americas Sweethearts Lil Wayne Ft Fall Out Boy 3:26

Instant Download
25 Tracks

The Story

The first edition of Weezy Evolution killed it. And the Summer of Wayne was still going strong – so I gave the people what they wanted and dropped a second edition with even more exclusives and more remixes.

Buy Add to cart

DJ Semi Presents Lil’ Wayne – Weezy Evolution Part 2 [Mixtape]

Release Date : July 3, 2009
Artist : Mixtapes
Genres : Hip-Hop/Rap, Remixes
Catalog ref. : Promo Use Only
Format : CD